Executive Dysfunction

4 thoughts on “Executive Dysfunction”

  1. This is so my life. A friend of mine swears by a giant calendar she keeps on her desk but I have problems remembering to look at the calendar… 😦

    1. I have a planner I keep in my purse but I can’t write every little thing on it that I have to do during the day. So,for me it only helps with big events I want to go to and even then yeah I sometimes forget to look at it. :/

      1. Bestthing for me has been my iphone. I have a calendar alert for EVERYTHING.
        Take out the trash. Set the alarm. Brush your teeth.

        Somehow I still get screwed up. 😦

Leave a Reply

