Product Review: Udi’s Gluten Free Sweet Potato Ravioli

5 thoughts on “Product Review: Udi’s Gluten Free Sweet Potato Ravioli”

  1. I gave these to my son and he loved them. Later I realized they contain yeast extract aka MSG. I was so mad at myself for not checking better. I honestly thought Udis would not put that in their products. I will never buy these again.

    1. The MSG in yeast extract is naturally occurring and isn’t exactly the same as straight up added MSG. It doesn’t bother me as long as it doesn’t cause any kind of digestive or allergic reaction for me. But obviously you shouldn’t feed your kid anything that makes you uncomfortable. My kid can’t eat these anyway because of the dairy.

Leave a Reply

