Makeup Review: Rooted Beauty Lip Butter in Berry Mint

2 thoughts on “Makeup Review: Rooted Beauty Lip Butter in Berry Mint”

  1. I’ve been carrying a rooted beauty lip balm in my purse for months now with no issues. if i left my purse in a car on a hot day or something i’m not sure i’d expect any of my lip balms to survive, but just carrying it with me it’s been fine. I wasn’t sure about the tube, but once I got it and started using it I think it works really well.

    1. Thats good to know. I haven’t had a chapstick melt in the heat of the car before but I’ve had some natural products melt. I even had a deodorant melt once. With the paper tube on this one I just wasn’t sure.

Leave a Reply

