The Honest Company Product Review: Spring Diaper Prints 2016

4 thoughts on “The Honest Company Product Review: Spring Diaper Prints 2016”

  1. When are there summer prints coming out and how often do they get released? The end of the season or beginning. I mean it’s August and still no new prints

    1. The Summer prints have been out for ages. They’ve been on the website as options for the subscription since June. If they’re not available in stores I don’t know when they will be. The Target near me never gets the new prints. They still have prints that were retired years ago.

  2. I’m actually getting the summer prints this month (I haven’t gotten a subscription shipment since this one so I hadn’t gotten them yet). So I’ll a review of them up in a couple weeks. The Fall prints should come out September or October-ish.

Leave a Reply

